• Beth Brown, RN, BSN, Clinical Director
  • Ravi G. Hedni, MD, Medical Director
  • Julie Ruzicka, RN, Administrator


Clicking on the links below will direct you to an independent physician practice website that is not hosted or maintained by Clarkston Surgery Center.

Breast Oncology Surgery Ophthalmology Pain Management
Ashley Richardson, DO Thomas Biggs, DO Shawn Achtman, DO
Leslie Emmert-Buck, MD Calvin Cajigal, MD
Gastroenterology Arlin French, DO Joshua Gitlin, MD
Kim Almodovar, MD Mark A. Rolain, MD James Honet, MD
Mihaela Batke, MD Mark A. Rolain, MD Todd Lininger, MD
Ramy Mansour, MD Stefanie Sherman, MD Timothy Matway, MD
Ala Imam, MD Alexander Tsingberg, MD
Ronald Rasansky, DO Ophthalmology, VitreoRetinal
Naveen Reddy, MD Ankur Mehta, MD Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery
Veslav Stecevic, MD Christopher Singh, MD George S. Miguel, DO
General Surgery Orthopedic Surgery Podiatric Surgery
Renato Albaran, MD Mykola Bartkiw, DO Steven Repitor, DPM
Zouheir Fares, DO A. George Dass, MD Rajeev Sehgal, DPM
Keith Hinshaw, MD Edward Lis, DO Jennifer Somers, DPM
John Ketner, DO Shivajee Nallamothu, MD Peter Wilusz, DPM
Nina Kolbe, DO Michael Quinn, MD
Daniel Sullivan, MD Stephen Werner, MD Radiation Oncology
Arthur Frazier, MD
Obstetrics & Gynecology Otolaryngology
Paul Corsi, MD Gary Kwartowitz, DO Urology
Lisa Helmick, DO Carl Shermetaro, DO Lucy Cocciomiglio, DO
William Jewell, Jr, MD Michael Cotant, MD
Jonathon Zaidan, MD Marko Gudizak, MD
John Harding, MD
Kenneth Lim, DO
William McDevitt, DO
Ashok Reddy, MD